Monday, December 30, 2013

Bootleg: Van Morrison - Loreley, Germany (07/09/99)


Van Morrison
‘Live 1999’ (bootleg CD)
Loreley, Germany
Loreley Festival
9th July 1999
Supersonic SS 200010/11

Download: FLAC/MP3

Disc 1
Baby Please Don’t Go It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue (3:56)
T.B. Sheets (5:21)
Moondance (6:54)
Back On Top (4:18)
Philosopher’s Stone (8:40)
Centrepiece (6:14)
In The Afternoon (10:33)
Mule Skinner Blues (5:07)
Precious Time (4:10)
Total time: (55:13)
Disc 2
Just Like A Woman (5:57)
Satisfied (4:34)
When The Leaves Are Falling Down (5:59)
The Healing Game (7:28)
Help Me (12:06)
Total time: (36:04)
Van Morrison: vocals, harmonica, guitar, alto saxophone
Johnny Scott: guitar, backing vocal
Ralph Salmins: drums
Matt Holland: trumpet, flugelhorn
Richie Buckley: tenor, bass, soprano saxophone, flute
Geraint Watkins: Hammond organ
Alec Dankworth: double bass
Robin Aspland: piano
Fred Wesley: trombone
Candy Dulfer: alto sax

No comments:

Post a Comment