Monday, December 30, 2013

Bootleg: Van Morrison - Torquay, England (08/30/02)

van morrison

Van Morrison
Riviera Centre
Torquay, England
August 30th, 2002


Disc 1
01. Freddie Freeloader (instrumental)
02. The Way Young Lovers Do
03. Meet Me In The Indian Summer
04. Steal My Heart Away
05. Hey Mr DJ (with Chris Farlowe)
06. Sometimes We Cry (with Chris FarloweF)
07. Walking My Baby Back Home (with Chris Farlowe)
08. Days Like This
09. Who Was That Masked Man
10. Foreign Window
11. Wonderful Remark
12. Choppin' Wood
13. Stormy Monday (with Chris Farlowe) >
Take Your Hands Out Of My Pocket (with Chris Farlowe)
14. Have I Told You Lately 2001 (Las Vegas version)

Disc 2
01. Streets Of Arklow
02. All Work And No Play
03. Listen To The Lion
04. Brown Eyed Girl
05. E1 : Here Comes The Night
06. E2 : Gloria (with Chris Farlowe)
07. Foggy Mountain Top
08. Crazy Love
09. Slim Slow Slider
10. Philosophers Stone
11. And The Healing Has Begun

Grab the bootleg from Nathan's Classic Rock Moat

No comments:

Post a Comment