Thursday, January 2, 2014

Bootleg: Van Morrison - San Francisco, CA (05/1/81)

van morrison

Great American Music Hall
San Francisco, California

01. It's All In The Game / You Know What They're Writing About
02. The Way Young Lovers
Do 03. Warm Love
04. Full Force Gale
05. Foggy Mountain Top
06. Troubadours
07. Ain't Nothin’ You Can Do
08. These Dreams Of You
09. Summertime In England
10. Satisfied
11. Tupelo Honey
12. Angeliou

Download Bootleg at Nathans Classic Rock Moat

No comments:

Post a Comment