Monday, August 3, 2015

Bootleg: Van Morrison – Reno, NV (01/21/00)


Van Morrison
Van Morrison – 2000-01-21 – Reno, NV
(audience FLAC)
Reno Hilton Amphitheatre
Download FLAC/MP3: The Midnight Cafe

dat master>clone>upload
special guests
charlie Gracie and Lonnie Donnegan
John Allair
Richie Buckley
David Hayes,
Matt Holland
Bobby Irwin
Johnny Scott (JS)
Geraint Watkins (GW)
Lonnie Donegan (LD)
Charlie Gracie (CG)
Mick Green
Mark Isham
Disc One:
00. My Happy Day (GW) *
01. Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart #1 (instrumental)
02. Did Ye Get Healed
03. Back On Top
04. Moondance
05. In The Midnight
06. That’s Life
07. Good Morning Blues (LD)
08. I Wanna Go Home (LD)
09. Frankie And Johnnie (LD)
10. Vanlose Stairway (JS) > Trans-Euro Train
11. Precious Time
12. When The Leaves Come Falling Down
13. Goin’ Down Geneva
Disc Two:
01. It’s All In The Game > You Know What They’re Writing About
02. Northern Muse (Solid Ground) > No Prima Donna > Ball And Chain > Auld Lang Syne
03. Georgia
04. Philosophers Stone
05. Boppin’ The Blues (CG) > Shake Rattle And Roll (CG)
06. That’ll Be The Day (CG)
07. What’d I Say (CG)
08. Help Me > Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
09. See Me Through > Thank You (Falletin Me Be Mice Elf Agin)
* My Happy Day (instrumental) is missing
not super sound but decent

No comments:

Post a Comment