Thursday, April 28, 2016

Bootleg: Van Morrison - London, England (03/21/82)


Dominion Theatre
March 21st 1982 (MX)

Download: FLAC/MP3

Very Good Recording from Mixing Desk, Some Tape Hiss
Mixing Desk (Master Cassette) > Cassette TDK AD90 > Akai GX95 Mk11 (playback) >
Soundforge PRO 10c > FLAC Level 8
Transfer from 1st Generation Tape & Artwork by JTT, 2012
01. Into The Mystic > Moondance
02. Wavelength
03. Full Force Gale
04. Bright Side of the Road
05. It’s All In The Game > You Know What They’re Writing About
06. Northern Muse (Solid Ground)
07. Beautiful Vision
08. Cleaning Windows
09. Make Love To You (Bianca Thornton vocal)
10. Help Me
11. Dweller on the Threshold
12. Haunts Of Ancient Peace
13. She Gives Me Religion
14. Vanlose Stairway
15. Summertime In England
16. Cyprus Avenue
New Notes:
Original FFP’s, MD5, JTT Art Works and JTT Text Documents Included
About these ads
Occasionally, some of your visitors may see an advertisement here
You can hide these ads completely by upgrading to one of our paid plans.

Leave a Reply

No comments:

Post a Comment