Monday, September 12, 2016

Bootleg: Van Morrison - Glasgow, Scotland (08/04/16)

04 August 2016
Glasgow, Scotland
Kelvingrove Bandstand.

Download: FLAC/MP3

01 Moondance/So What/My Funny Valentine
02 The Way Young Lovers Do
03 By His Grace
04 Foreign Window
05 When Will I Ever Learn To Live In God
06 Carrying A Torch
07 Wavelength
08 The Beauty of the Days Gone By
09 Baby Please Don’t Go/ Don’t Start Crying Now
10 Here Comes the Night
11 Enlightenment
12 Precious Time
13 Wild Night
14 Sometimes we Cry
15 Whenever God Shines His Light
16 In the Afternoon/Raincheck
17 Brown Eyed Girl
18 Jackie Wilson Said
19 Real Real Gone
20 Help Me
21 Gloria
Big hand for the band:
Van Morrison – vocal, guitar, sax, harmonica
Paul Moran – keyboards
Dave Keary – guitar
Paul Moore – bass
Mez Clough – drums
Dana Masters – backing vocals
Recorded by Ding from third row in front of right hand speaker stack.
Tascam DR-05 > Soundforge > TLH FLAC8.

No comments:

Post a Comment