Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Bootleg: Van Morrison - Bath, England (11/19/12)


Van Morrison
19 November 2012
The Forum
Bath, England

Download: FLAC/MP3

Recording: SP – CMC-8 microphones + Roland Edirol R-09
Recorded by the Old Dutch Master
Old Dutch Master Archives series # 31
Lineage: Edirol > USB > harddisk.
Red Roaster + Soundforge 4.5 + Plugins using the Maximizer process.
Overall volume boost Removal some of some clapping between the songs.
Traders Little Helper Wav > flac.
Editing: Young Dutch Master ( a long time ago, can’t remember the details)
The sound is: excellent

01. Celtic Swing
02. A Town Called Paradise
03. Thanks For The Information
04. Open The Door (To Your Heart)
05. Got To Go Back
06. Baby Please Don’t Go
07. It’s All In The Game > You Know What They’re writing About > No Plan B > Burning Ground
08. Close Enough For Jazz
09. Enlightenment
10. Haunts Of Ancient Peace
11. Mystic Of The East
12. Moondance
13. Brown Eyed Girl
14. These Are The Days
15. Drumshanbo Hustle
16. Jackie Wilson Said (I’m In Heaven When You Smile)
17. Ballerina
18. Help Me

Old Dutch Masters Archives series:
The ODm-archives series consists of recordings the ODM made over the years.
He sadly passed awy on 17 April 2016. Many of these recordings were just waiting on a harddisk as he was depending on friends to prepare these for upload.
The man was just too busy working and visiting concerts.

No comments:

Post a Comment