Monday, April 17, 2017

Van Morrison - Bushmills, Northern Ireland (06/08/13)


Van Morrison
08 june 2013
Dunluce Castle
Bushmills, Northern Ireland

Download: FLAC/MP3

Recording: SP – CMC-8 microphones + Roland Edirol R-09
Recorded by the Old Dutch Master
Lineage: Edirol > USB > harddisk.
Red Roaster + Soundforge 4.5 + Plugins using the Maximizer process.
Overall volume boost Removal some of some clapping between the songs.
Traders Little Helper Wav > flac.
Editing: Young Dutch Master ( a long time ago, can’t remember the details)
The sound is: good

Sweet Thing (Shana Morrison)
He Won’t Send Roses (Shana Morrison)
It Serves Me Right To Suffer (Shana Morrison)
01. Celtic Swing
02. Only A Dream
03. Precious Time
04. Whenever God Shines His Light
05. Baby Please Don’t Go
06. Days Like This
07. Retreat and View
08. Sometimes We Cry
09. That Old Black Magic
10. Early In The Morning_Rock Me Baby
11. Hoochie Goochie Man
12. Stand By Me
13. Star Of The County Down
14. Brown Eyed Girl
15. Jackie Wilson Said (I’m In Heaven When You Smile)
16. Gloria

No comments:

Post a Comment